Dj Critical Hype grabs 2 Chainz vocals and mixes them with some of Wu-Tang’s greatest hits and titles it “Wu-Chainz: 36 Trap Houses”.

1.Bring Da Ruckus
2.2 Chainz Aint Nuthin Ta Fuck With
3.Felt Like Cappin
6.Flirt listen download
7.Supafly Pt 1
8.Ice Cream
9.Supafly Pt 2
10.Here We Go Again
11.Big Amount
12.All That I Got Is You

That Dope