A$AP Ferg initially had no features on Always Strive And Prosper, but there was a change of plans. Today, the Trap Lord unveils what will be the final and complete tracklist for Always Strive And Prosper, and from the looks of it, he stacked it up. In terms of rappers, some of the features included (Chuck D, Missy Elliot, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert), for singers (Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown) and for producers (Skrillex and Crystal Caines). Check out the full preview below and stay tuned for the Always Strive And Prosper set to drop on April 22.

01. Rebirth
02. Hungry Ham [ft. Skrillex and Crystal Caines]
03. Strive [ft. Missy Elliott]
04. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
05. Psycho
06. Let It Bang [ft. Schoolboy Q]
07. New Level [ft. Future]
08. Yammy Gang [ft. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino]
09. Swipe Life [ft. Rick Ross]
10. Uzi Gang [ft. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller]
11. Beautiful People [ft. Chuck D and Mama Ferg]
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine [ft. Big Sean]
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You [ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign]
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma

Source link

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!