Never one to slow down, DJ Khaled continues the promotional campaign for his upcoming album, Major Key. The follow-up to last year’s I Changed a Lot is out July 29 via Epic Records and his new imprint We the Best Music Group. Today, the Miami native revealed the tracklist of the project. Besides boasting the Drake-featuring single “For Free,” as well as a previously teased collaboration with Jay Z and Future called “I Got the Keys,” and the newly released “Holy Keys,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright, the album also features contributions from the likes of Nas, J. Cole, YG, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, YG, Meghan Trainor, and more. Check out the tracklist below.

DJ Khaled – Major Key (Tracklist)

01 I Got the Keys [ft. Jay Z and Future]
02 For Free [ft. Drake]
03 Nas Album Done [ft. Nas]
04 Holy Key [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright]
05 Jermaine’s Interlude [ft. J. Cole]
06 Ima Be Alright [ft. Bryson Tiller and Future]
07 Do You Mind [ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross]
08 Pick These Hoes Apart [ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana]
09 Fuck Up the Club [ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti]
10 Work for It [ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz]
11 Don’t Ever Play Yourself [ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones]
12 Tourist [ft. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne]
13 Forgive Me Father [ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale]
14 Progress

Source link