Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Money On The Floor (Explicit) · Big K.R.I.T. · 8Ball & MJG · 2 Chainz

Live From The Underground

℗ 2011 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Author, Composer: Justin Scott
Author, Composer: Marlon Goodwin
Author, Composer: Premro Smith
Author, Composer: Tauheed Epps

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!