Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

New God Flow.1 · Kanye West · Pusha T · Ghostface Killah

Kanye West Presents Good Music Cruel Summer

℗ 2012 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2012-01-01

Producer: Kanye West
Co- Producer: Boogz and Tapez
Recording Engineer: Noah Goldstein
Recording Engineer: Daniel Betancourt
Mixer: Anthony Kilhoffer
Other: Mike Dean
Additional Producer: Anthony Killhoffer
Author, Composer: Kanye West
Author, Composer: Terrence Thornton
Author, Composer: Herbert Rooney
Author, Composer: Ronald Bean
Author, Composer: Highleigh Crizoe
Author, Composer: Dennis Coles
Author, Composer: Reverend G.I. Townsend
Author, Composer: Marcos Valle

Auto-generated by YouTube.