Off the Books. The project includes 11 songs in total and features from Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, T.I., Young Thug, and more. The tape also features P Reign’s solo track “Rich,” which he debuted a video for in the middle of last month.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!