Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Ghetto Dreams (Explicit) · 2 Chainz · Scarface · John Legend

Based On A T.R.U. Story

℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2012-01-01

Composer, Author: Tauheed Epps
Author, Composer: Brad Jordan
Composer, Author: Carlos Broady
Author, Composer: William Guice
Composer, Author: James Walker
Author, Composer: Kenneth Lewis
Composer, Author: John Stephens
Author, Composer: William Dennis
Composer, Author: Isaac Hayes
Author, Composer: Doug King

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!