Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

It’s Good · Lil Wayne · Drake · Jadakiss

Tha Carter IV

℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-01

Composer, Author: D. Carter
Author, Composer: A. Lyon
Composer, Author: M. Valenzano
Author, Composer: J. Phillips
Author, Composer: B. Pickens

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!