Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Pain · A$AP Rocky · OverDoz.


℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2013-01-11

Associated Performer: A$AP Rocky
Associated Performer: A$AP Rocky feat. OverDoz
Composer, Lyricist: Rakim Mayers
Producer: Soufien 3000
Editor, Recording Engineer: Hector Delgado
Composer, Lyricist: Soufien Rhouat
Composer, Lyricist: Jess Willard
Mixing Engineer: Mike Dean
Assistant Engineer: Stuart Innis
Composer, Lyricist: Khalid Muhammed

Auto-generated by YouTube.