Download our cover of ‘FourFiveSeconds’! –

ClickToTweet This! –

Subscribe to TRICK:
Follow us on Twitter:
Like us on Facebook:
Follow Marc on Instagram and Twitter: @marcindanger
Follow Richard on Instagram and Twitter: @iamrichardjansen @richardjansen

For media inquiries, show bookings & quotation, contact [email protected]

Guitar arrangement by –

“FourFiveSeconds” originally by Rihanna, Kanye West & Paul McCartney
Written by: Kanye West, Paul McCartney, Robyn Fenty, Kirby Lauryen, Mike Dean, Tyrone Griffin, Dave Longstreth, Dallas Austin, Elon Rutberg & Noah Goldstein
Published by: MPL Music Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, WB Music Corp, Warner-Tamerlane Pub Corp, Reach Music Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing & EMI Music Publishing