Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Runaway · Kanye West · Pusha T

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

℗ 2010 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC

Released on: 2010-01-01

Composer, Author: Kanye West
Composer, Author: Emile Haynie
Composer, Author: Terrence Thornton
Composer, Author: Jeff Bhasker
Author, Composer: Mike Dean
Author, Composer: John Roger Branch
Composer, Author: Malik Jones

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!