Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Stop Me Now (Explicit) · 2 Chainz · Dolla Boy

Based On A T.R.U. Story

℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2012-01-01

Author, Composer: Tauheed Epps
Author, Composer: Earl Conyers
Composer, Author: Maurice Jordan
Author, Composer: Matthew Furdge
Composer, Author: Tony Hester

Auto-generated by YouTube.

That Dope