Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Wild for the Night · A$AP Rocky · Skrillex · Birdy Nam Nam / 鳥語喃喃


℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2013-01-11

Associated Performer: A$AP Rocky featuring Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
Associated Performer: A$AP Rocky
Composer, Lyricist: Rakim Mayers
Composer, Lyricist: Sonny Moore
Editor, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Hector Delgado
Composer, Lyricist: Mickaël Dalmoro
Recording Engineer: Daniel Lynas
Re- Mixer: Lord Flacko
Composer, Lyricist: Denis Lebouvier
Mixing Engineer: Mike Dean
Composer, Lyricist: Thomas Parent
Mixing Engineer: Para One
Composer, Lyricist: Nicolas Vadon
Assistant Engineer: Stuart Innis
Composer, Lyricist: Julien Pradeyrol

Auto-generated by YouTube.