Young Thug – I’ll Tell You What (Lyrics on screen) [Slime Season 2]


Follow me:
Facebook ►
Instagram ►


I must state that in NO way, shape or form am I intending to infringe rights of the copyright holder. Content used is strictly for research/reviewing purposes and to help educate. All under the Fair Use law.

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”


01. Young Thug – Big Racks (Intro By Lil Uzi Vert)
02. Young Thug – Thief In The Night (feat. Trouble)
03. Young Thug – Don’t Know (feat. Shad Da God)
04. Young Thug – Hey, I
05. Young Thug – She Notice
06. Young Thug – All Over
07. Young Thug – Twerk It
08. Young Thug – Phoenix
09. Young Thug – I’ll Tell You What
10. Young Thug – Mind Right
11. Young Thug – Go Crazy
12. Young Thug – Pull Up On A Kid (feat. Yak Gotti)
13. Young Thug – Up
14. Young Thug – Bout Damn Time
15. Young Thug – Flaws
16. Young Thug – Oh Lord
17. Young Thug – Beast
18. Young Thug – Never Made Love (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
19. Young Thug – Raw (Might Just)
20. Young Thug – No No No (feat. Birdman)
21. Young Thug – My Baby (Bonus)
22. Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed) (Bonus)