Here it is…Kanye’s magnum opus. Bandstand gathered all the samples and interpolations from Kanye West’s fifth studio album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. At this point in Kanye’s career, he was at the height of his producing powers. He brought in top tier talent and together they made a classic record. You all know the story…enjoy the video.

Patreon ▶
Instagram Giveaway ▶
Intro/Outro Song (In the Wild) ▶

Tracklisting & Producers

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous ft. Kid Cudi and Raekwon
3. Power
4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All of the Lights
6. Monster ft. Jay z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver
7. So Appalled ft. Swizz Beatz, Jay Z, Pusha T, Cyhi the Prynce and RZA
8. Devil in a New Dress ft. Rick Ross
9. Runaway ft. Pusha T
10. Hell of a Life
11. Blame Game ft. John Legend
12. Lost in the World ft. Bon Iver
13. Who Will Survive in America

1. RZA, Kanye West, No I.D, Bhasker, Mike Dean
2. West, No I.D, Mike Dean
3. S1, West, Bhasker, Mike Dean, Andrew Dawson
4. West, Mike Dean
5. West, Bhasker
6. West, Mike Dean, Plain Pat
7. West, No I.D., Mike Dean
8. Bink, Mike Dean
9. West, Emile, Bhasker, Mike Dean
10. West, Caren, No I.D., Mike Dean
11. West, DJ Frank E, Mike Dean
12. West, Bhasker
13. West, Bhasker

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Sample Breakdown Album

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!