Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Phoenix · A$AP Rocky


℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2013-01-14

Associated Performer: A$AP Rocky
Composer, Lyricist: Rakim Mayers
Drums, Organ, Piano, Producer, Synthesizer: Danger Mouse
Composer, Lyricist: Brian Burton
Strings: Kathleen Sloan
Strings: Alwyn Wright
Strings: Michael Whitson
Strings: Vanessa Freebairn-Smith
Recording Engineer: Kennie Takahashi
Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Todd Monfalcone
Editor: Hector Delgado

Auto-generated by YouTube.