Q-Tip joins Pharrell Williams and Scott Vener on OTHERtone. Tune into OTHERtone Sunday 12PM PT/ 3PM ET and Abstract Radio with Q-Tip every Friday 7PM PT/ 10PM ET.

Check Beats1Radio.com for local listings.

Start Your Free Trial: http://www.apple.co/Trial
Tune into Beats 1: http://apple.co/Beats1Radio
Beats 1 Full Schedule: http://www.Beats1Radio.com