Royce Da 5’9 ‘LAYERS’ Pre-Order

Royce Da 59 is all set to release his new album ‘Layers’ on April 15th. The project comes with features from Pusha T, Rick Ross, Tiara, K Young and Mr. Porter. Production is handled by Mr. Porter, Jake One, Nottz, DJ Khalil, S1 and more. Here is an early stream of the entire thing.