Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group International

Yuck! (Explicit) · 2 Chainz · Lil Wayne

Based On A T.R.U. Story

℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group

Released on: 2012-01-01

Author, Composer: Tauheed Epps
Composer, Author: Dwayne Carter
Composer, Author: Nicholas Warwar
Composer, Author: Matthew Burnett
Author, Composer: Michael Aiello

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!